We've just defeated the Wraith after placing every slumber map tile we own onto the board while traveling in the Dreamworld.
The rules say (pg14), "This slumber ends: Discard the current Slumber Tile to the bottom of the slumber deck and all entity tokens/markers/miniatures related to that Slumber back to the box. -- Slumber map tilesn Quirk cards, tokens, or markers not associated with the current Slumber tile remain. Dreamer miniatures also remain in the spaces where they are at the end of the Slumber and start there in the next Slumber. The next Slumber will begin with everything as it is now. -- Now, go back to the Dreamworld map."
So here are our issues:
1) We only have one set of player miniatures, so do we have to use bits of paper or something to track our movement on the Dreamworld map?
2) Our Slumber map tile pile is completely empty, having all been placed already. We can certainly still draw Fate cards, but do we just ignore anything about placing map tiles?
3) Since we have enough keys to enter a Dream Gate tile now, we're going to do that... but what happens to all this slumber stuff now? Do we bag it up separately and try to remember where everyone was for some future time after we exit this Dream Gate tile's adventure?
4) Since we're playing the campaign, we think the whole thing constitutes a single "game", but the setup on page 4 seems to imply a series of multiple games... When do we start our next 'game'? When exiting a Dream? Does this mean everything we just bagged up from our previous "This slumber ends" procedure was a waste of time? We're a little confused.