Do influence and item cards that I don‘t acquire during a dream/slumber go into their respective markets? (these would be cards that belong to that dream) The rule books says that the market is made up of “unacquired influence cards”. I assume that unattained cards constitute “unacquired”, but I might be reading to much into this.
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
1 Comment
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page
Usually, but not necessarily.
You should always follow whatever the secrets book says when you finish a dream. It will tell you exactly where to put every card from the dream.